Past Events

Show Events for the month of:


Second Asia Pacific Molecular Brain Tumor Course

Saturday 18 May 2019 -
Sunday 19 May 2019

Mantra on the View, Gold Coast

Australasian Society for Infectious Diseases 2019 Annual Scientific Meeting

Thursday 16 May 2019 -
Saturday 18 May 2019

Darwin Convention Centre


Review & Recent Advances in Pathology Lectures & Too Hard Slide Show 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Independent Hospital Pricing Authority’s Activity Based Conference 2019

Monday 13 May 2019 -
Wednesday 15 May 2019

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Westmead Cytology Course

Saturday 11 May 2019 -
Sunday 12 May 2019

Tissue Pathology Level 3, ICPMR, Westmead Hospital


Review & Recent Advances in Pathology Lectures & Too Hard Slide Show 2019

Wednesday 08 May 2019

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

25TH ICPMR Immunopathology Course 2019

Wednesday 08 May 2019 -
Friday 10 May 2019

The Westmead Institute, Sydney
Institute of Clinical Pathology & Medical Research

Diagnostic Gastrointestinal Pathology

Wednesday 08 May 2019 -
Friday 10 May 2019

Hotel Courtyard by Marriott, Linz, Austria

20th International Congress of Cytology

Sunday 05 May 2019 -
Thursday 09 May 2019

Sydney

NUHS Haematolymphoid Pathology Couse 2019

Saturday 04 May 2019

Clinical Research Centre (CRC) Auditorium, 
Level 1, Block MD11, 10 Medical Drive
Singapore 117597

Australasian Ocular Melanoma Summit

Friday 03 May 2019 -
Saturday 04 May 2019

The Garvan Institute Auditorium
384 Victoria St 
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

NUHS Surgical Pathology Course 2019

Thursday 02 May 2019 -
Friday 03 May 2019

Clinical Research Centre (CRC) Auditorium, 
Level 1, Block MD11, 10 Medical Drive
Singapore 117597


Review & Recent Advances in Pathology Lectures & Too Hard Slide Show 2019

Wednesday 01 May 2019

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Introduction to genomics for public health and clinical microbiology

Wednesday 01 May 2019 -
Friday 03 May 2019

Microbiological Diagnostic Unit Public Health Laboratory
Doherty Institute, 792 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Page last updated:

Copyright © 2019 RCPA. All rights reserved.

Top